Music, from the series 'De la galerie de S.A.S. Monseigneur le Duc d'Orleans'

Public Domain

Artist(s) / maker(s)

Valentin de Boulogne
Joseph Isidor Ignaz Huber (engravers (printmakers))
Jacques Couché (publisher)
Grangeret (after)




18th century

More about this work

Vlaamse Kunstcollectie - EN

Your browser does not meet the minimum requirements to view this website. The browsers below are compatible. If you do not have one of these browsers, click on the icon to download the preferred browser.